All is as it shall be….. 6 books in 1108 words

When Mirlayna Zamora is pulled through the veils of Time and taken on guided tour of the recent past, she is lead to the discovery of the lost part of a Prophecy that was born the day her people, The Viekat when they crashed on earth thousands of years ago and is drawn into a silent war that has been raging for millennia. One moment she is sitting on a hill with what she thinks is her dog and the next she is thrust on a bumpy ride of the past, as Loucius, her Black Lab protector. In that moment he reveals what he truly is and who she truly must become in order to save the Earth and her Home Planet Viekas from a maniacal Ancient named Elva Zaldarious. She will find the real reason that her family was attacked and forced to run from their home of Moon Light..

In her journey, Mirlayna must learn to use her broken magic to navigate the Veils of Time by tethering her heart to friends and family and experience their past, all to lead her to the path of the The Light and The Prophecy. Along this path she will discovery that The Light, the true guardians of the Prophecy have been in open war against the Purest, who believe that the prophecy will destroy them and she and her family are a threat to their plan.

As she walks through Time’s heart, she is carried through moments in her past and other’s past, all to arm her for the future that is now waiting for her to waken. She will uncover answers to questions burning in her heart, of which have been hidden throughout Time and find a new strength inside herself.

Along this journey she will gather 12 unlikely Viekat (The Prophesized) to the Light and find out why her parents disappeared without a trace, eight years ago. Life is not as it seems and as she finds her way and on her path she will find the strength, family and love to lead her people home or to strand them here on earth forever. She will also find that The Seer’s mantra, “All is, as it shall be,” will be shattered by her magic Blood Bonds, with others of The Prophecy and as she becomes the most powerful mage in the history of their Blood on earth and she will have to risk everything to save Earth’s and Viekas’s   past, present and future 

The Cresting – Waning Blood, is the first in a two (possible three book series) and is in its first draft edit and polish. (described above)

The Cresting – Rising Blood, the second book finds those of The Prophecy running from Moon Light to Europe and along the way learning about their magic, love and what sacrifices it takes to walk the Blood Bonded path of The Prophecy. This book is in a hand written, rough draft that is taking shape as the Second Series is being written.

The Cresting – The Crested Blood, is the third and final book of this series (concept) find The Purest and The Light no longer waging a silent war, as The Prophesized return to home of Moon Light. The Purest will attack on two fronts, London and Moon Light and in the end it will come down to one sacrifice to save the past, present and future of the Earth and Viekas.

The Fallen – The Gathering is the second series, born in the third book The Cresting – Crested Blood (these books are being written in tandem). In the First series of The Cresting, human find that we are not alone here on earth and in this Series that fact will exponentially reveal the extent of the permeation of other-worldly creatures present on earth. We will learn about the Fates and what they truly are, as the Viekat are drawn into an even older war for the control of all the heavens and all the worlds in existence. This book sheds light on human’s complicated history with the Viekat and The Fallen. The Light and the Purest factions will return with a vengeance.

The Fallen – The Return, this book is in concept and will cover the return to Moon Light, the internal struggle of each of The Light’s Fallen Champions and their past events that has lead them to that struggle.

The Fallen – The Claiming, this book will be about the Purest Champion and his rise to power, as he carries all ten of the Fallen inside of him. Along the way he will gather his Champions to him as he returns to Moon Light. You will see The Fallen incarnations through history, such as Cleopatra, Jehanne de Arc (Joan of Arc) and perhaps Martha Washington.

The Fallen – The End Game, this book is the last in the series, once again concept of the final battle for control of The Heaven and all the God’s in existence. Loyalties will be tested, family ties broken and betrayal abounding before the final battle

I have no plans beyond these 6 books and hope to have the first ready for release Christmas 2015. You will find that my books do focus on the female characters and this is not because of man-hating tendencies but because of the suppression of women in Victorian society and the lack of mainstream acknowledgment of women’s pivitol roles in history, beyond the sewing of a flag and seducing high powered men. I do not make a claim that my characters are factual, they are just based on composite of facts/speculations gathered and thrown into a completely fictional aspect of  documented events, in small parts of my books.

I am an avid reader and love series stories, but hate the delay of 6 months to year for the next book, which is why I have chose to have the first three in the first series written before release. In this process I have found that I can go back and set up the following books and make a more complete and cohesive story.

These books have taken on a life of their own and I have gone through history to find some interesting characters for you to love or hate. I welcome input, suggestions, criticism and comments, but please know, if you are a person that enjoys stirring the pot with hate and discontent, I will not respond to empty nastiness. But if your criticism is genuine, I will take it in stride and will try to respond to each comment in a timely manner. Thank you for your time and input and remember sometimes you have to look back to see forward.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s